Moving Drawceraptor

March 25, 2012 § Leave a comment

So I have finally gotten around to updating my personal website and I believe I will be able to integrate this blog into it. I’m not sure exactly how it will work, but just be aware that if you subscribe to Drawceraptor you may no longer get updates after I move it. I am trying to centralize everything around http://www.jefflangevin.com, and soon the blog should be housed there. Not sure if you’ll have to resubscribe or not, I’m not familiar with the process. But I wanted to let people know just in case. I will make another post when I have it all sorted out, and I should be able to link you to the new location.

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Moving Drawceraptor at .

meta

